top of page

Through Jennifer Arnold's Eyes: The CEO of Canine Assistants Writes An Article Explaining The Ps


Times they are a-changin'. The horrid old days of forcefully training our canine brothers has passed, thank God. We know better now. We understand that dogs are sentient beings, very bright and capable. They save our lives a hundred different ways many dozens of times each day all over the world. Thankfully most of those canines working for us have been trained with love and patience.

Jennifer Arnold is the New York times bestselling author of Through a Dog's Eyes and In a Dog's Heart and the Founder of the service dog school Canine Assistants. Canine Assistants is the school that both my service dogs; my first, "Jet" and my successor dog "Frax" were born and bred and trained at. I've said many times that there are angels that walk here on earth. Jennifer Arnold is one of them. Her dogs have saved my life many times over.

I was pleased to see that Jennifer is now a contributing author on the web page/magazine Psychology Today. I've attached a link so that you too can enjoy her articles.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/through-dog-s-eyes/201505/the-ideal-dog


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page