top of page

Yay! Success! "My Helper Wears A Fur Suit" Is Now On Word Press As Well! Now We Have Four


I've accomplished something I never thought possible....I've actually gotten up and posted the sister site to this one on WordPress. My original plan was opposite, but I should know better than to make plans!

Now you can find my blogging in four places: Face Book~ just look up my name and you'll find stories from here, and more articles dealing with service dogs and their handlers.

You can find me also on LinkedIn. Just type my name in and you can find my posts.

You can find Frax and I here of course, we have over 370K people following at this point, and I am so pleased that you are interested in Frax and I, and our daily life as a service team!

And now, finally tonight you can find "My Helper Wears A Fur Suit" on WordPress!

lisavaughtandfrax.wordpress.com. Figuring out what I was doing on WordPress was like being in labor for several months. I'm pleased as punch that we finally delivered for you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page